SHDA Executive & Contacts

2018 – 2019 Executive
President: Cathryn Wood
Vice President: Patty Fisher
Past President: Vicki Strelioff
Secretary: Corinna Crush
Interim Treasurer: Ronda Bolton
Memberships: Paula McPherson
Dance Outs: Shauna Cheriyan
Communications: Rachelle Lockwood
Fundraising: Randall Keays
Competitions: Rebecca Epple & Breanne Fraser-Sherwood
Workshops: Christie Gilbert
Provincial Rep: Kristyn Ingram, Corrisa Ford-Smith, Patti Fisher


Mailing Address of SHDA:
1701 Ruth Street E. Saskatoon, S7J 0L7

Meetings are the fourth Monday of the month @ 7pm


Elections for 2019-2020 Executive will be held May 27, 2019 @ 7pm during the AGM.

Leave a Reply