Events & Calendar

Calendar of Events 2016-2017

September
Mon. Sept 26 – Members’ Registration Night – 7pm, 1701 Ruth Street East
– used costume sale on site
– meet the executive and other parents

October
Sat. Oct. 15 – BHDA Competition, North Battleford
Sun. Oct.16 –  CBHDA Competition, Lloydminster
Mon. Oct.24 – SHDA Executive Meeting

November
Sat. Nov. 6 – Regina HDA Open Competition
Sun. Nov. 20 – Festival of Trees Dance Out
Sat. Nov. 26 – Saskatoon HDA Open Competition
– École Canadienne-Française – Pavillon Gustave-Dubois: 2320 Louise Ave, Saskatoon, SK
S
un. Nov. 27 – Workshop
– Albert Community Centre: 610 Clarence Ave. S  Saskatoon, SK

Mon. Nov. 28 – SHDA General Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

December
Check with your teacher – it’s time to renew SOBHD Registration Cards

January
Jan. 15 – Muriel Boyle Award Applications Due
Mon. Jan. 23 – SHDA Executive Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

February
Sat. Feb. 4 – SHDA Closed Competition – Holy Cross High School – Theatre
Sun. Feb. 5 – Workshop @ Albert Community Center
Mon. Feb. 27 – SHDA Executive Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

March
Sat. Mar. 4 –
RHDA Open Competition – Regina
Mon. Mar. 27 – SHDA Executive Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

April
Mon. Apr. 24 – SHDA Executive Meeting – 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 29 – SHDA Open Competition & Premiership
– École Canadienne-Française – Pavillon Gustave-Dubois: 2320 Louise Ave, Saskatoon, SK
Sun. Apr. 30 – SHDA Workshop
Pure Dance Co. – 2nd Floor, 3310 Fairlight Dr, Saskatoon, SK

May
Sat. May 27 – Provincial Day Championships & Provincial Closed Competition (SKHDA)
– Sheldon Williams Collegiate, 2601 Coronation Street, Regina, SK
Mon. May 29 – Annual General Meeting – 7:00 p.m

June & July  
June 29th – July 3rd ScotDance Canada Championship Series – PEI

August  
Thurs. Aug. 17th to Sat. Aug. 19th – Folkfest– Don’t miss the Scottish Pavilion